Modeling and analysis of socio-economic systems on quantum principles

Credits: 6

Semester: 3

Course: Core

Language of the course: English

Objectives

Students will learn linear and nonlinear dynamic decision making models; quantum decision making models, essentially nonlinear effects in problems of dynamics; elements of the theory of bifurcations; elements of the theory of catastrophes, elementary disasters of Tom.
Students will learn how to analyze a small and medium-sized project in an IT or other field; development of an optimal development strategy for the project, analysis of the IT market or another market, including using quantum methods, working with literature of theoretical and experimental content; analysis of formal and qualitative models of behavioral economic theory; analysis of the generalized nonlinear model of economic dynamics; analysis of the behavior of essentially nonlinear dynamic systems; bifurcation analysis of the economic growth model.
Students will gain skills in working with literature of theoretical and experimental content; analysis of formal and qualitative models of behavioral economic theory; analysis of a generalized nonlinear model of economic dynamics; analysis of the behavior of essentially nonlinear dynamic systems; bifurcation analysis of economic growth models, independent research work in the field of complex-valued analysis of the dynamics of a complex economic system; leadership of the research team in this area.

Contents

The main topics of the course are:

  • Mathematical methods of dynamic decision making in socio-economic problems in the linear approximation
  • Nonlinear dynamic models
  • The stability of dynamic systems to external disturbances, classical and quantum noise
  • Quantum methods in statistical microeconomics
  • Quantum theory methods in economic problems
  • Methods of non-classical walks in economic models

Format

Лекции и практические занятия

Assessment

Examination

Моделирование и анализ социоэкономических систем на квантовых принципах

Зачетные единицы: 6

Семестр: 3

Курс: Основной

Язык курса: Английский

Цели

Студенты изучат линейные и нелинейные динамические модели принятия решений; квантовые модели принятия решений, существенно нелинейные эффекты в задачах динамики; элементы теории бифуркаций; элементы теории катастроф, элементарные катастрофы Тома.
Студенты научатся анализу проекта малого и среднего уровня сложности в области ИТ или иной области; выработке оптимальной стратегии развития проекта, анализу рынка ИТ или иного рынка, в том числе с помощью квантовых методов, работе с литературой теоретического и экспериментального содержания; анализу формальных и качественных моделей поведенческой экономической теории; анализу обобщенной нелинейной модели экономической динамики; анализу поведения существенно нелинейных динамических систем; бифуркационному анализу модели экономического роста.
Студенты получат навыки работы с литературой теоретического и экспериментального содержания; анализа формальных и качественных моделей поведенческой экономической теории; анализа обобщенной нелинейной модели экономической динамики; анализа поведения существенно нелинейных динамических систем; бифуркационного анализа моделей экономического роста, самостоятельной исследовательской работы в области комплекснозначного анализа динамики сложной экономической системы; руководства научно-исследовательской группой в данной области.

Содержание

Основные темы занятий в рамках дисциплины:

  • Математические методы динамического принятия решения в социоэкономических задачах в линейном приближении
  • Нелинейные динамические модели
  • Устойчивость динамических систем к внешним возмущениям, классические и квантовые шумы
  • Квантовые методы в статистической микроэкономике
  • Методы квантовой теории в экономических задачах
  • Методы неклассических блужданий в экономических моделях

Формат

Лекции и практические занятия

Оценка

Экзамен